Banner Trainers List

HR
HR Query                                          

Primary

Dan Noble

danieln@uidaho.edu

208-885-3677

EPAF

Primary

Dan Noble

danieln@uidaho.edu

208-885-3677

Secondary

Jill Robertson

jrobertson@uidaho.edu

208-885-7122

Faculty Summer Session EPAFs

Primary

Jill Robertson

jrobertson@uidaho.edu

208-885-7122

FINANCE
                                                           

Primary

Linda Keeney

lkeeney@uidaho.edu

208-885-5379

STUDENT

Student Information

Query/Student                                  

Reporting

Primary

Chris Menter

cmenter@uidaho.edu

208-885-2029

FINANCIAL AID
                                                           

Primary

Leslie Hammes

lhammes@uidaho.edu

208-885-6312

PURCHASING
                                                 

Julia McIlroy

juliam@uidaho.edu

208-885-6123

Mac DeYoung

mdeyoung@uidaho.edu

208-885-6115

ADVANCEMENT (CRM Advancement) *no longer in Banner*
                                                 

Jason Mayer

jasonm@uidaho.edu

208-885-2072

Trevor Price

trevorp@uidaho.edu

208-885-5207

GENERAL AREA ACCESS
                   
TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE (E.g. login issues, error messages)
                    Banner9info@uidaho.edu


 

 

 

Details

Article ID: 1097
Created
Tue 9/18/18 9:51 AM
Modified
Mon 10/28/19 10:45 AM