Locations and contacts for recording studios and eGlass

Tags GEER
Campus Room Contact Recording Studio eGlass
Moscow ALB 228

Tammy Renfrow 

trenfrow@uidaho.edu 

  X
Moscow AA 109

Reilly Cisco

rcisco@uidaho.edu 

  X
Moscow  CNR 19N

Lee Vierling

leev@uidaho.edu 

X X
Moscow ED 341 (Doceo Center)

William Tai

williamt@uidaho.edu  

  X
Moscow EP 201 

Jeff Kimberling

jeffk@uidaho.edu 

  X
Moscow ISUB 302 (ASUI)

rs-dsi-conference@uidaho.edu

  X
Moscow  Library 209

Hanwen Dong

hanwendong@uidaho.edu

  X
Moscow  Phinney 221A

Ann Abbott

aabbott@uidaho.edu

  X
Boise Suite 180 (Virtual Studio)

Jaap Vos

jvos@uidaho.edu   

  X
Coeur d'Alene Harbor Center 15

Nick Krenowicz

krenowicz@uidaho.edu

  X
Idaho Falls CHE 205A

Ryan Haworth

rhaworth@uidaho.edu

  X
Sandpoint Orchard TBD

Kyle Nagy

knagy@uidaho.edu  

X  
Caldwell R&E Center TBD

Pat Momont

pmomont@uidaho.edu  

X  
Parma R&E Center TBD

Michael Kiester 

michaelk@uidaho.edu  

X  
Twin Falls R&E Center TBD

Lyle Hansen

lhansen@uidaho.edu  

X  
Aberdeen R&E Center TBD

Chad Jackson

chadj@uidaho.edu  

X  

 

Details

Article ID: 1973
Created
Fri 8/13/21 4:22 PM
Modified
Mon 6/6/22 1:12 PM